SIU-SM Home | About SIU-SM | Directories | News/Information | SIU Carbondale | Search

 

Contact ADRFA

Kristi Katcher 217.545.7936
Fax 217.545.7873

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 19616
Springfield, Illinois
62794-9616

Associate Dean For Research and Faculty Affairs

Bosgraaf, Christine A. 217-545-3852 cbosgraaf@siumed.edu
Campbell, Erin 217-545-8774 ecampbell@siumed.edu
Conover, Carol J. 217-545-8167   cconover@siumed.edu
Cox, Lisa 217-545-3852   lcox2@siumed.edu
Du, Wei 217-545-7604   wdu@siumed.edu
Fifer, Gary 217-545-7602 gfifer@siumed.edu
Gairani, Rhett E. 217-545-3852  
Handy, Thomas L. 217-545-2107 thandy@siumed.edu
Helfert, Pamela 217-545-4549   phelfert@siumed.edu
Katcher, Kristi A. 217-545-7936   kkatcher@siumed.edu
Mirabile, Alisha A. 217-545-7602   amirabile@siumed.edu
Owen, Kristy K. 217-545-6397   kowen@siumed.edu
Patino, Robert J.D. 217-545-8168   rpatino@siumed.edu
Puczynski, Sandra Ph.D. 217-545-8784   spuczynski@siumed.edu
Randle, Michelle 217-545-4968   mrandle@siumed.edu
Roberts, Melissa 217-545-7602   mroberts@siumed.edu
Ryherd, Susan 217-545-6329 sryherd@siumed.edu
Toth, Linda A., DVM 217-545-7936 ltoth@siumed.edu