SIU-SM Home | About SIU-SM | Directories | News/Information | SIU Carbondale | Search

Grant Review Committee

Forms and Calendar

 

Calendar for Fall Funding Cycle, Near-Miss and RSG

November 1, 2014 is the start date for Near-Miss awards

January 1, 2015 is the start date for all fall funding.

Thursday, August 14, 2014 Mail “Call for Proposals” for Fall Funding Grants
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Mail “Call for Proposals” for Near-Miss Proposals
Monday, September 22, 2014 Near-Miss Applications Due
Monday, October 13, 2014 Due date for POG, TDG, and DSG
TBD Fall GRC Meeting
Monday, January 5, 2015 Mail “Call for Proposals” for RSG Grants
Monday, February 2, 2015 Proposals from unestablished or clinical investigators due for early review
Monday, February 16, 2015 Critiques for early proposals due
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Email early critiques to investigators
Monday, April 6, 2015 Final RSG proposals due
Monday, April 20, 2015 Final RSG critiques due
TBD Spring GRC Meeting
TBD Meeting of Allocation Committee
July 1, 2015 Start date of RSG Awards

 

Near-Miss Form

Download Near Miss Application

 

RSG Forms 2014