SIU School of Medicine

Jump directly to a section:

Regularly Scheduled Series

Springfield, Illinois
SIU School of Medicine
Regularly Scheduled Conferences
AMA PRA Category 1 Credit

SIU Orthopaedics Grand Rounds
Mondays, 7:00 am
Memorial Medical Center, Room D229
Coordinator: Anita Weinhoft
Email: aweinhoeft@siumed.edu
217-545-6155

SIU Internal Medicine Grand Rounds
Tuesdays, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
SIU SOM - South Auditorium
St. John’s Hospital, Bunn Auditorium
Coordinator: Kam Shick
Email: kshick@siumed.edu
217-545-4383

SIU Neurology Grand Rounds
Wednesdays, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
South Auditorium
801 N. Rutledge
Coordinator: Carolyn Higgason
Email: chiggason@siumed.edu
Phone: 217-545-7210

SIU Breast Center Multidisciplinary Team Conference
Wednesdays, 12:00 pm
Simmons Cancer Institute, Room 1012
Coordinator: Terri Webster
Email: twebster@siumed.edu
217-545-1322

SIU Dermatology Educational Series
3 Wednesdays of every month, 3:30 pm
(contact coordinator for dates)
751 N. Rutledge, Suite 2300
Coordinator: Stacy Miller
Email: smiller@siumed.edu
217-545-5465

SIU Medical Education Faculty Development Series: Hit the Ground Running
2nd Wednesday of every month, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
913 N. Rutledge, Room 1252
Coordinator: Angela Hale
Email: ahale@siumed.edu
217-545-2103

SIU Pediatric Grand Rounds
Thursdays, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
St. John’s Hospital Bunn Auditorium
Coordinator: Rachael Adamczyk
Email: radamczyk@siumed.edu
217-545-3170
View Schedule Here

SIU Pediatric Journal Club
3rd Tuesday of every month 8:00 am
St. John's Pavilion, Conference Room 3A155
Coordinator: Carol A. Jones
Email: cjones2@siumed.edu
217-545-7388

SIU Otolaryngology Grand Rounds
1st Thursday, 7:00 am
St. John’s Pavillion, Rm. 3A155
Coordinator: Jenney Kesselring
Email: jkesselring@siumed.edu
217-545-4777

SIU Psychiatry Grand Rounds
Fridays, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
913 N. Rutledge, Telehealth Room 1252
Coordinator: Mona Haley
Email: mhaley@siumed.edu
217-545-7623

Jointly Provided and/or Regional Regularly Scheduled Series
AMA PRA Category 1 Credit ™

Memorial Medical Center General Tumor Board
Every Tuesday, 7:00 am
MMC, 1st Floor, Room B-149, Springfield Conference Room
Coordinator: Rhoda Koshinski
Email: Koshinski.rhoda@mhsil.com
217-788-3528

St. Joseph's Hospital Tumor Board Conference
3rd Thursday of every month, 7:30 am
SJH Ungacta Conference Center - Sullivan Conference Room
Coordinator: Donna Dothager
Email: donna.dothager@hshs.org
618-651-2820