SIU Department of Family and Community Medicine. PO Box 19671, Springfield, IL 62794-9671, 217-545-0200
link to Family and Community Medicine Home Page
link to Family and Community Medicine Residencies Page
link to Family and Community Medicine Education Page
link to Family and Community Medicine Research Page
link to Family and Community Medicine Clinical Services Page
INFO Contacts
Family and Community Medicine Home / Residencies / Education / Research / Clinical Services
SIU-SM Home / About SIU-SM / Directories / News/Info / SIU Carbondale / Search / Privacy Policy

©2008 Board of Trustees, Southern Illinois University
Contact the webmaster..........Last Updated 00/00/00
Home
Photo Gallery
Community Activities
Community Resources
Global Activities
Global Resources
Newsletters
Calendar
Electives
Testimonials
Partners
Fundraising
Contacts
               Contacts


Student Leaders
Global: Antonino Cavataio acavataio@siumed.edu
Local: Emily Tignor etignor@siumed.edu
Website Editor: Dawn Jackson djackson2@siumed.edu

Family & Community Medicine Advisors
Tracey Smith, PHCNS-BC, RN tsmith@siumed.edu
SteveVerhulst, PhD sverhulst@siumed.edu
Jerry Kruse, MD, MSPH jkruse@siumed.edu
Harry Lausen, DO hlausen@siumed.edu