Skip to content
flamingos in courtyard

Medical Library / Information & Communication Sciences

Library Staff

Cynthia Brewer,
Business Office
217-545-0048
cbrewer@siumed.edu

Karen Coe,
Library Assistant , ILL
217-545-2124
kcoe@siumed.edu

Coley Cowan,
Business Manager
217-545-7775
ccowan@siumed.edu

Sheri Daniels,
Library Specialist, ILL/Circulation
217-545-1684
sdaniels@siumed.edu

Karen Duckworth,
Office Support Specialist
217-545-0051
kduckworth@siumed.edu

Ann Gonterman,
Library Specialist, Serials
217-545-2126
agonterman@siumed.edu

Carol Gordon,
Reference & Education Librarian
217-545-7452
cgordon2@siumed.edu

Rhona Kelley,
Head, Reference & Education
217-545-2112
rkelley@siumed.edu

Fran Kovach,
Reference & Education Librarian
217-545-2118
fkovach@siumed.edu

Andrea Maisenbacher,
Library Assistant, Circulation / Information Resources
217-545-2122/8125
amaisenbacher@siumed.edu

John Morgan,
Associate Director, IT
217-545-2487
jmorgan@siumed.edu

Michael Moseley,
Library Assistant, Circulation
217-545-2122
mmoseley@siumed.edu

Jessica Murray,
Library Assistant, Reference
217-545-2658
jmurray@siumed.edu

Gloria Newton Davlantis,
Library Operations Assistant, Circulation/Reference
217-545-2418
gnewtondavlantis@siumed.edu

Julie Nichols,
Library Clerk, Circulation
217-545-2122
jnichols21@siumed.edu

Ashlee Orme,
Library Clerk, Circulation
217-545-2122
aorme@siumed.edu

Connie Poole,
Library Director
217-545-0994
cpoole@siumed.edu

Cece Rogers,
Sr Library Specialist
217-545-2114
crogers@siumed.edu

Allison Sutphin,
Director, MRC, SIU-C
618-453-1529
asutphin@siumed.edu

Katherine Terry,
Library Clerk, Circulation
217-545-2122
kterry46@siumed.edu

Lori Thompson,
Library Specialist, Cataloging/Acquisitions
217-545-2117
lthompson@siumed.edu

Karli White,
Instructor,
217-545-0226
kwhite@siumed.edu

SIU Medical Library | 801 N Rutledge St.,Springfield, IL 62702 | (217)-545-2658