SIU School of Medicine

Jump directly to a section:

Department of Internal Medicine

Current Residents- PGY1

Chiefs | PGY-1 | PGY-2 | PGY-3 | PGY-4 | PGY-5

Nicole Abbot Nicole Abbot


Shefta Akhunji Shefta Akhunji


Mohammad Al-Akchar Mohammad Al-Akchar


Sindhura Bandaru Sindhura Bandaru


Adam Berry Adam Berry


Logan Chastain Logan Chastain


Mary Francine Chua Mary Francine Chua


Katyayan Dwivedi Katyayan Dwivedi


Matthew Evans Matthew Evans


Zara Fatima Zara Fatima


Liam Fischer Liam Fischer


Mohammed Jaafar Mohammed Jaafar


Nauman Jahangir Nauman Jahangir


Shakthisri Kandaswamy Shakthisri Kandaswamy


Bridget Kistner Bridget Kistner


Hadi Mahmaljy Hadi Mahmaljy


Whitny Marlowe Whitny Marlowe


Manognya Muttineni Manognya Muttineni

Faraaz Nayeemuddin Faraaz Nayeemuddin


Anshul Pandey Anshul Pandey


Collin Parker Collin Parker


Akshan Puar Akshan Puar


Jacob Scheer Jacob Scheer


Timothy Selway Timothy Selway


Jordan Sestak Jordan Sestak


Paolo Marco Soriano Paolo Marco Soriano


Joshua Suhonen Joshua Suhonen


James Tanner James Tanner


Arianna Welch Arianna Welch