SIU-SM Home | About SIU-SM | Directories | News/Information | SIU Carbondale | Search

 
MMICB Home / Staff

space

 

Staff & Researchers

Office and Support Staff

Theresa Casson

Office Manager

Secretary to the Chair

tcasson@siumed.edu


 

Risa Kirkpatrick
Biomedical Research Administrator
rkirkpatrick@siumed.edu

Cindy Scott

Office Support Associate

Cscott@siumed.edu

     
       
Lab Staff

Chris Chambers

Research Lab Coordinator

cchambers@siumed.edu


 

Svetlana Gershburg

Researcher IV

sgershburg@siumed.edu

Yue Guan

Postdoctoral Fellow

yguan@siumed.edu

 

Kelly Hall

Researcher II

khall2@siumed.edu

Lisa Volk-Draper

Researcher III

lvolk@siumed.edu

 

Trenae Mann

Researcher II

tmann@siumed.edu

Jiuhui Wang

Visiting Associate Professor

jwang@siumed.edu