SIU School of Medicine Foundation Springfield Office

SIU School of Medicine Medical Microbiology, Immunology and Cell Biology

Print

Our Staff

Office and Support Staff
 
Theresa Casson

Theresa Casson

Office Manager
Secretary to the Chair

tcasson@siumed.edu

Sushanth Nayak

Risa Kirkpatrick

Biomedical Research Administrator
rkirkpatrick@siumed.edu

Melanie Halford

Melanie Halford

Office Associate
mhalford36@siumed.edu

Lab Staff
 
Chris Chambers

Chris Chambers

Research Lab Coordinator
cchambers@siumed.edu

Robert Meech

Robert Meech

Research Lab Coordinator
rmeech@siumed.edu

 
Lisa Volk-Draper

Lisa Volk-Draper

Researcher III
lvolk@siumed.edu

Ariana Allgood

Ariana Allgood

Researcher II
aallgood75@siumed.edu

 
Nicole Cosenza

Nicole Cosenza

Researcher II
ncosenza86@siumed.edu

Josh Geltz

Joshua Geltz

Researcher II
jgeltz@siumed.edu

 
Ashley Mihalich

Ashley Mihalich

Researcher II
amihalich26@siumed.edu

Shari Randall

Shari Randall

Researcher II
srandall44@siumed.edu

 
Trenae Smith

Trenae Smith

Researcher I
tmann@siumed.edu

Jiuhui Wang

Jiuhui Wang

Visiting Associate Professor
jwang@siumed.edu

The mission of the Southern Illinois University School of Medicine is to assist the people of central and southern Illinois in meeting their health care needs through education, patient care, research, and service to the community.

Connect

Connect on FacebookMore About SIU SOM on YouTubeSIU Blogtwitter