SIU-SM Home | About SIU-SM | Directories | News/Information | SIU Carbondale | Search

 

space

 

Current MMICB Students

Rana Al-Fardan

Dr. Nie's Lab

Ph.D. Student

ral-fardan@siumed.edu

   

Ariana Allgood

Dr. Wilber's Lab

PHLS M.S. Student

aallgood@siumed.edu

Shroug Saleh Alhajjaj

Dr. Torry's Lab

M.S. Student

salhajjaj@siumed.edu

 

Abeer Almiman

Dr. Nie's Lab

Ph.D. Student

aalmiman@siumed.edu

 

Dhurgham Al-Quasi

Dr. Nie's Lab

Ph.D. Student

dalquasi@siumed.edu

 

Yu Cao

Dr. Cao's Lab

Ph.D. Student

ycao@siumed.edu

Xundi Chen

Dr. Yuan's Lab

Ph.D. Student

xchen@siumed.edu

 

Justin Darcy

Dr. Bartke's Lab

Ph.D. Student

jdarcy@siumed.edu

Josh Geltz

Dr. Halford's Lab

Ph.D. Student

jgeltz@siumed.edu

 

Ria Goswami

Dr. Gershburg's Lab

Ph.D. Student

rgoswami@siumed.edu

Caitlin Griggs

Dr. Ran's Lab

M.S. Student

cgriggs@siumed.edu

   

Tara Habibi

Dr. Wilber's Lab

PHLS M.S. Student

thabibi@siumed.edu

Cristal Hill

Dr. Bartke's Lab

Ph.D. Student

chill@siumed.edu

 

Chenfei Huang

Dr. Cao's Lab

Ph.D. Student

chuang@siumed.edu

Haneen Ismaeel

Dr. Torry's Lab

Ph.D. Student

hismaeel@siumed.edu

   

Pooja Joshi

Dr. Rao's Lab

M.S. Student

pjoshi@siumed.edu

Rabindra Karki

Dr. El-Amin's Lab

Ph.D. Student

rkarki@siumed.edu

 

Ali Khazaal

Dr. Tischkau's Lab

Ph.D. Student

akhazaal@siumed.edu

 

Katherine Kitowski

Dr. Wilber's Lab

M.S. Student

kkitowski@siumed.edu

 

H. Pascaline Kohio

Dr. Ran's Lab

Ph.D. Student

 

Nhung Le

Dr. Wilber's Lab

PHLS M.S. Student

nle@siumed.edu

   

Katherine Lenz

Dr. Braundmeier's Lab

M.S. Student

klenz@siumed.edu

 

Ashley Mihalich

Dr. Wilber's Lab

PHLS M.S. Student

amihalich@siumed.edu

 

 

 

Vishnu Modur

Dr. Rao's Lab

Ph.D. Student

vmodur@siumed.edu

 

Grace Ramena

Dr. Elble's Lab

Ph.D. Student

gramena@siumed.edu

 

 

Mark Schroeder

Dr. Torry's Lab

Ph.D. Student

mschroeder44@siumed.edu

 

 

Olga Villamizar

Dr. Wilber's Lab

Ph.D. Student

ovillamizar@siumed.edu