SIU-SM Home | About SIU-SM | Directories | News/Information | SIU Carbondale | Search

 

space

 

Current MMICB Students

Zachary Albright

Dr. Wilber's Lab

M.S. Student

zalbright@siumed.edu

 

Rana Al-Fardan

Dr. Nie's Lab

Ph.D. Student

ral-fardan@siumed.edu

Shroug Saleh Alhajjaj

Dr. Torry's Lab

M.S. Student

salhajjaj@siumed.edu

 

Viola Allaj

Dr. Nie's Lab

M.S. Student

vallaj@siumed.edu

Abeer Almiman

Dr. Nie's Lab

Ph.D. Student

aalmiman@siumed.edu

 

Aaron Barnett

Dr. Brewer's Lab

M. S. Student

abarnett2@siumed.edu

Sarah Barrett

Dr. Wilber's Lab

M.S. Student

sbarrett@siumed.edu

 

Debasish Boral

Dr. Nie's Lab

Ph.D. Student

dboral@siumed.edu

Yiwen Bu

Dr. Cao's Lab

M.S. Student

ybu@siumed.edu

 

Yu Cao

Dr. Cao's Lab

Ph.D. Student

ycao@siumed.edu

Xundi Chen

Dr. Yuan's Lab

Ph.D. Student

xchen@siumed.edu

 

Justin Darcy

Dr. Wilber's Lab

Ph.D. Student

jdarcy@siumed.edu

Josh Geltz

Dr. Halford's Lab

Ph.D. Student

jgeltz@siumed.edu

   

 

Ria Goswami

Dr. Gershburg's Lab

Ph.D. Student

rgoswami@siumed.edu

 

Morgan Gotschall

Dr. Wilber's Lab

M.S. Student

mgotschall@siumed.edu

Caitlin Griggs

Dr. Ran's Lab

M.S. Student

cgriggs@siumed.edu

 

Ashim Gupta

Dr. El-Amin's Lab

Ph.D. Student

agupta@siumed.edu

Cristal Hill

Dr. Bartke's Lab

Ph.D. Student

chill@siumed.edu

 

Chenfei Huang

Dr. Cao's Lab

Ph.D. Student

chuang@siumed.edu

Haneen Ismaeel

Dr. Cao's Lab

Ph.D. Student

hismaeel@siumed.edu

 

Hongmei Jiang

Dr. Nie's Lab

Ph.D. Student

hjiang@siumed.edu

Rabindra Karki

Dr. Nie's Lab

M.S. Student

rkarki@siumed.edu

 

Ali Khazaal

Dr. Cao's Lab

Ph.D. Student

akhazaal@siumed.edu

H. Pascaline Kohio

Dr. Ran's Lab

Ph.D. Student

 

 

Vishnu Modur

Dr. Rao's Lab

Ph.D. Student

vmodur@siumed.edu

 

Timothy Murhpy

Dr. Torry's Lab

M.S. Student

tmurphy@siumed.edu

 

Zachary Neal

Dr. Wilber's Lab

M.S. Student

zneal@siumed.edu

Sandeep Rajput

Dr. Ran's Lab

Ph.D. Student

srajput@siumed.edu

 

Grace Ramena

Dr. Elble's Lab

Ph.D. Student

gramena@siumed.edu

Jamila Saidou Hangadoumbo

Dr. Nie's Lab

Ph.D. Student

jhangadoumbo@siumed.edu

 

Yi Shen

Dr. Cao's Lab

Ph.D. Student

yshen@siumed.edu

Olga Villamizar

Dr. Wilber's Lab

Ph.D. Student

ovillamizar@siumed.edu

 

Yang Yu

Dr. Elble's Lab

Ph.D. Student

yyu@siumed.edu