You are here

Regional Offices

Learn more about the SIU Medicine regional office and staff member that serves your community!

Central Region

Based in Springfield, the Central Region includes Sangamon and Macon counties.

Learn More

Eastern Region

Based in Mattoon, the Eastern Region includes Bond, Christian, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, DeWitt, Douglas, Edgar, Effingham, Fayette, Jasper, Lawrence, Marion, Moultrie, Piatt, Richland and Shelby counties.

Learn More

Southern Region - Center for Rural Health and Social Service Development

Based in Carbondale, the Center aims to strengthen rural health infrastructure and to promote opportunities for enhancing health primarily in rural communities.

The Southern Region includes Alexander, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Massac, Monroe, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Saline, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White and Williamson counties.

Learn More

Western Region

Based in Canton, the Western Region includes Adams, Brown, Calhoun, Cass, Fulton, Greene, Hancock, Henderson, Jersey, Logan, Macoupin, Mason, McDonough, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Pike, Schuyler, Scott and Warren counties.

Learn More