SIU School of Medicine

Jump directly to a section:

Department of Pathology

Department of Pathology Faculty

Adeyanju, Moses, MD

Akers, Gregory D., MD

Banisaeed, Nassim, MD

Barnes, Jason W., MD

Beckmann, Michael J., DO

Bell, Stephen W., MD

Castro, Michael J., MD, PhD

DeFrain, Chad J., MD

Flessner, Cynthia, MD

Gao, John, MD, PhD

 

 

 

Hemmer, Patrick R., MD

Kamel, Onsi W., MD

Kay, Paul A., MD

Lower, Fritz Edward., MD

Mann, Jordan L., MD

Marshall, Bruce Allen, MD
Moore, Brian E., MD, MEd

Padmalatha, Chandrashekar, MD

Samoilova, Elena, MD

Wilson, Morgan, MD

 

 


 

 

 
Adeyanju

Adeyanju, Moses, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

 

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

Memorial Hospital of Carbondale

618-549-0721, ext. 65224

618-529-0453

pathologydiagnostics@yahoo.com

Akers

Akers, Gregory D., MD

Clinical Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

MMC G136

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

Akers.Greg@mhsil.com

Banisaeed

Banisaeed, Nassim, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

MMC G145

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

Banisaeed.Nassim@mhsil.com

Barnes

Barnes, Jason W., MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

MMC G142

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

Barnes.Jason@mhsil.com

Beckman

Beckmann, Michael J., DO

Clinical Associate Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

MMC G141

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

Beckmann.Mike@mhsil.com

Bell

Bell, Stephen W., MD

Clinical Associate Professor

Location:


Phone:

Fax:

Email:

Associated Pathologists, Ltd
St. John's Hospital-Pathology

800 E. Carpenter

(217) 544-6464, ext. 44715

Castro

Castro, Michael J., MD, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

MMC G144

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

Castro.Michael@mhsil.com

DeFrain

DeFrain, Chad J., MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

 

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

MMC G143

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

DeFrain.Chad@mhsil.com

 

Flessner

Flessner, Cynthia, MD

Clinical Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

MMC G131

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

Flessner.Cynthia@mhsil.com

Gao

Gao, John, MD, PhD

Clinical Associate Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

MMC G147

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

Gao.John@mhsil.com

 

hemmer

Hemmer, Patrick R., M.D. 

Clinical Assistant Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

St. John's Hospital

217-544-6464 ext. 44715

 

Patrick.Hemmer@st-johns.org

 

kamel

Kamel, Onsi W., M.D. 

Clinical Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

St. John's Hospital

217-544-6464 ext. 44715

 

Onsi.Kamel@st-johns.org

 

kay

Kay, Paul A., M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

St. John's Hospital

217-544-6464 ext. 44715

 

Paul.Kay@st-johns.org

 

Lower

Lower, Fritz Edward, MD

Clinical Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

MMC G159

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

Lower.Fritz@mhsil.com

 

Mann

Mann, Jordan L., MD

Clinical Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

MMC G136

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

Mann.Jordan@mhsil.com

 

Marshall

Marshall, Bruce Allen, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

 

217-622-4693

217-788-5556

bmarshall@cicbc.org

Moore

Moore, Brian E., MD, MEd

Clinical Associate Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

451 Building, Room 3516

217-545-0938

217-545-1903

bmoore2@siumed.edu

 

Nagendra

Nagendra, Sanjai, MD

Chairman, Clinical Associate Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

MMC G149

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

Nagendra.Sanjai@mhsil.com

 

padmalatha

Padmalatha, Chandrashekar, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

Memorial Hospital of Carbondale
618-549-0721, ext. 65116
618-529-0453
drcpadma@yahoo.com

Samoilova

Samoilova, Elena, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

MMC G138

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

Samoilova.Elena@mhsil.com

 

Wilson

Wilson, Morgan, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Location:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

 

MMC G133

217-788-4505

217-788-5577

mwilson3@siumed.edu