SIU School of Medicine

Jump directly to a section:

Department of Pediatrics


For over 30 years, Springfield Radiologists, S.C. has been affiliated with the St. John's Hospital Radiology Department. All current physician members are board certified by the American Board of Radiology. The Department is a dynamic unit offering a broad range of services. In addition, Dr. Mary Ludolph provides pediatric radiology services at Memorial Medical Center.

Faculty & Staff

  • Jeffrey H. Agee, M.D.
  • Joe Basler, M.D.
  • Simon V. Bekker, M.D.
  • Dean Collette, M.D.
  • Lara Dennis, M.D.
  • Ted Gleason, M.D.
  • Gregory Gregg, M.D.
  • David Hardwick, RPA/RA BSRT (R)
  • Anton Johnson, M.D.,PhD
  • Scott Long, MD
  • Paul Mahon, M.D.
  • Saad Naseer, M.D.
  • Nzeadi Uzochukwu, M.D.
  • Jill Sullivan, M.D.
  • Joel Tennehouse, M.D.
  • Sue Jane Volarich, D.O.

Contact Information

Phone: (217) 545-8000
Hours: Monday - Friday 8am to 4:30pm
Address: St. John's Pavilion
             301 N. 8th St.
             Springfield, IL 62701