skip to main contentSIU School of Medicine\About SIU School of MedicineDirectoriesNews and InformationSIU CarbondaleSearch
SIU School of Medicine logo

Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Department of Pharmacology

Contact Pharmacology Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

 

Faculty and Staff  (Listed by lab)

Arai, Amy
Kessler, Markus

Caspary, Donald
Ling, Lynne
Rui, Cai
Kalappa, Bopanna

Copello, Julio
Diaz-Sylvester, Paula

Cox, Brandon
Randle, Michelle
Brancheck, Joe
Karmarkar, Sumedha

Elble, Randolph

Faingold, Carl
Randall, Marcus

Premkumar, Louis
Bosgraaf, Christine

Ramkumar, Vickram
Sheth, Sandeep
Mukherjea, Debashree

Tischkau, Shelley
Xu, Canxin
Krager, Stacey
Wang, Chun

Toth, Linda

Graduate Students



Abooj, Mruvil
Bhatta, Puspanjali
Borse, Vikrant
Feng, Lin
Fox, Daniel
Ghosh, Sumana
Heuvelman, John
Hsieh, Tsung-Han
Jaeger, Cassie
Kommajosyula, Srinivasa Prasad
Lv, Yuanzhao
Rizvi, Nisha
Sharma, Aarushi
Sottile, Sarah
Trone, Meliisa
Xu, Canxin
Yin, Yufang


Administrative Staff


Bryan, Judy
Franklin, Kristi
Gardner, T.J.
Moss, Linda
Stauffer, Gayle

Email


aarai@siumed.edu
mkessler@siumed.edu

dcaspary@siumed.edu
lling@siumed.edu
rcai@siumed.edu
bkalappa@siumed.edu

jcopello@siumed.edu
pdiaz-sylvester@siumed.edu

bcox@siumed.edu
mrandle@siumed.edu
jbrancheck@siumed.edu

skarmarkar@siumed.edu

relble2@siumed.edu

cfaingold@siumed.edu
mrandall@siumed.edu

lpremkumar@siumed.edu
cbosgraaf@siumed.edu

vramkumar@siumed.edu
ssheth@siumed.edu
dmukherjea@siumed.edu

stischkau@siumed.edu
cxu@siumed.edu
skrager@siumed.edu
cwang@siumed.edu

ltoth@siumed.edu





mabooj@siumed.edu
pbhatta@siumed.edu
vborse@siumed.edu
lfeng@siumed.edu
dfox@siumed.edu
sghosh@siumed.edu
jheuvelman@siumed.edu
thsieh@siumed.edu
cjaeger@siumed.edu
skommajosyula@siumed.edu
ylv@siumed.edu
nrizvi@siumed.edu
asharma@siumed.edu
ssottile@siumed.edu
mtrone@siumed.edu
cxu@siumed.edu
yyin@siumed.edu





jbryan@siumed.edu
kfranklin@siumed.edu
tgardner2@siumed.edu
lmoss@siumed.edu
gstauffer@siumed.edu

Phone


217-545-0228
217-545-2204

217-545-2195
217-545-7009
217-545-7009
217-545-7009

217-545-2207
217-545-2218

217-545-7351
217-545-7371
217-545-7371
217-545-7371

217-545-7381

217-545-2186
217-545-2206

217-545-2179
217-545-7006

217-545-2171
217-545-2214
217-545-2218

217-545-6524
217-545-6556
217-545-6556
217-545-6556

217-545-3053






217-545-7006
217-545-2214
217-545-2214
217-545-7006
217-545-7006
217-545-2214
217-545-2218
217-545-7006
217-545-6556
217-545-2206
217-545-2218
217-545-2204
217-545-7780
217-545-2218
217-545-2218
217-545-6556
217-545-7006





217-545-2190
217-545-2192
217-545-8218
217-545-2875
217-545-2185

skip to bottom of page
SIU-SM Home | About SIU-SM | Alumni | Calendar | Cancer Institute | CME | Curriculum | Departments | Directories | For Patients | Foundation | From the Dean | Intranet | ITEC | Jobs/Careers | Library/Information Resources | Maps/Directions | Multimedia | News/Info | Pearson Museum | Physicians & Surgeons | Practice Ops | Publications | Research | Residencies | Student Admissions | Telehealth

Contact Pharmacolgy Webmaster
Last Updated October 24, 2013
Copyright © 2013, Board of Trustees, Southern Illinois University
Privacy Policy