Contact

A.D. Sherrick, MD
Chairman 

Memorial Medical Center A173
(217) 757-2387
sherricka@clinicalradiologist.com



John Becker, MD 
Program Director 

Memorial Medical Center A179A
(217) 757-2387
beckerj@clinicalradiologist.com



Nzeadi Uzochukwu, MD
Associate Program Director

St. John's Hospital Department of Radiology
(217) 544-6464 x 45180
Nzeadi.Uzochukwu@st-johns.org



Vincent Zata, MD
Associate Program Director

St. John's Hospital Department of Radiology
(217) 544-6464 x 45180
Vincent.Zata@st-johns.org



Stacie Skelton
Education Coordinator
Memorial Medical Center A173
(217) 757-2387
skelton.stacie@mhsil.com



Gina Caban
Education Facilitator
St. John’s Hospital Room 1162B
(217) 544-6464 x45182
Gina.Caban@hshs.org