Department Administration

 

  • A.D. Sherrick, MD Chairman

Office Location: Memorial Medical Center A173

Phone:(217) 757-2387

Email:sherricka@clinicalradiologist.com

 

  • John Becker, MD Program Director

Office Location: Memorial Medical Center A179A

Phone: (217) 757-2387

Email:beckerj@clinicalradiologist.com

 

  • Nzeadi Uzochukwu, MD Associate Program Director

Office Location: St. Johnís Hospital Department of Radiology

Phone: (217) 544-6464 x 45180

Email: Nzeadi.Uzochukwu@st-johns.org

 

  • Vincent Zata, MD Associate Program Director

Office Location: St. Johnís Hospital Department of Radiology

Phone: (217) 544-6464 x 45180

Email: Vincent.Zata@st-johns.org

 

  • Syam Vasireddy, MD, MS (Web Master) (Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Clinical Associate Professor)

Office Location: Memorial Medical Center A179A

Phone: (217) 757-2387

Email:vasireddys@clinicalradiologist.com

 

  • Stacie Skelton Education Coordinator

Office Location:Memorial Medical Center A173

Phone:(217) 757-2387

Email: skelton.stacie@mhsil.com

 

  • Erin Mauzy SIU Education Facilitator

Office Location:St. Johnís Hospital Room #1162B

Phone:(217) 544-6464 x45182

Email: erin.mauzy@hshs.org