SIU School of Medicine Year Four Curriculum Committee July 2016- June 2017

Chairperson:Tracy K. Lower, MDPediatricsVice Chairperson:Emily Lane, LCSWPsychiatry

Y3/Y4 Coordinator: Chris Reavis, MS Office of Education and Curriculum

Tom Ala, MD Neurology

Andrea Braundmeier-Fleming, PhD Medical Microbiology, Immuno, Cell Bio

Erik J. Constance, MD Office of Student Affairs

Randolph Elble, PhD Pharmacology

Carol Gordon, MS Info/Communication Sciences

Susan Hingle, MD Internal Medicine
Tamer Hudali, MD Internal Medicine

Debra Klamen, MD, MHPE Office of Education and Curriculum

Jeanne Koehler, PhD

Medical Education

Gerald Miller

Class of 2016

Erica Nelson, MD

CCX Chair

Evyn Neumeister

Class of 2017

Sharon Onguti, MD, MPH

Internal Medicine

Carolyn Pointer, JD *Medical Humanities*

David Rea, MD Surgery

Gary Rull, MD Internal Medicine

Elena Samoilova, MD Pathology

Sandra Shea, PhD Office of Education and Curriculum/

Carbondale

Tracey Smith, DNP, PHCNS-BC, MS Family and Community Medicine

Nicole Sommer, MD Surgery

Vidya Sundareshan, MD Internal Medicine
Jacob Varney, MD Internal Medicine

Yahia Zeino, MD Obstetrics and Gynecology