SIU School of Medicine Year Four Curriculum Advisory Committee July 2018 - June 2019

Chairperson: Tracy Lower, MD Y4 Curriculum Director

Vice Chairperson:Emily Lane, MSW, LCSWPsychiatry / InterimY4 Co-DirectorY3/Y4 Coordinator:Chris Reavis, MSOffice of Education and Curriculum

Members: Tom Ala. MD Neurology

Nina Antoniotti, PhD, RN, MBA Telehealth and Video Services

Andrea Braundmeier-Fleming, PhD Medical Microbiology, Immuno, Cell Bio

Erik J. Constance, MD Office of Student Affairs

Randolph Elble, PhD Pharmacology

Christopher Gleason, MD Family and Community Medicine
Carol Gordon, MS Info/Communication Sciences

Susan Hingle, MD Internal Medicine / Y3 Curriculum Director

Tamer Hudali, MD Internal Medicine

Debra Klamen, MD, MHPE Office of Education and Curriculum

Medical Education

Jordan Mitzelfelt, Class 2019 Student Representative

Erica Nelson, MD CCX Chair
Michael Neumeister, MD Surgery

Sharon Onguti, MD, MPH

Carolyn Pointer, JD

Medical Humanities

Gary Rull, MD

Internal Medicine

Sandra Shea, PhD Office of Education and Curriculum/ C'dale

Vidya Sundareshan, MD Internal Medicine

Casey Younkin, MD Obstetrics and Gynecology
Vacant At – Large Membership

Vacant Pathology