## **Year 4 Curriculum Advisory Committee**

Chairperson

Emily Lane, MSW, LCSW

Date Appointed: 7/1/2016

Appointed Chair: 7/2018

Adjunct Instructor

Department of Psychiatry

Director, Year Four Curriculum

Vice Chairperson Vacant

Constituency Representative

Jordan Mitzelfelt, MS4 Class of 2019

Date Appointed: 7/1/2017

Dolapo Oseni, MS3 Class of 2020

Date Appointed; 7/1/2018

Ex Officio (Non-voting)

Erik Constance, M.D. Associate Professor

Date Appointed: 9/1/2000 Department of Internal Medicine
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Debra Klamen, M.D., M.H.P.E. Professor

Date Appointed: 2/1/2004 Department of Education and Curriculum

Senior Associate Dean for Education and Curriculum

Chris Reavis, MS Curriculum Coordinator

Date Appointed: 6/15/2012 Department of Education and Curriculum

Regular Member

Tom Ala, MD Associate Professor

Date Appointed: 9/1/2010 Department of Neurology, Center for Alzheimer Disease

Director

Nina Antoniotti, PhD, RN, MBA

Executive Director, Telehealth and Clinical Outreach

Deportment of Telehealth Networks & Video Services

Date Appointed: 7/1/2016 Department of Telehealth Networks & Video Services

Andrea Braundmeier-Fleming, PhD Assistant Professor

Date Appointed: 8/1/2015 Department of Medical Microbiology, Immunology, and

Cell Biology

Reuben Bueno, Jr., MD Professor

Date Appointed: 8/2018 Department of Surgery

Christopher Gleason, M.D. Associate Professor

Date Appointed: 9/8/2014 Department of Family and Community Medicine

Clerkship Director

Carol Gordon, MS Research Assistant Professor

Date Appointed: 9/1/2000 Department of Info/Communication Sciences

Susan Hingle, M.D.

Date Appointed: 9/1/2000

Professor

Department of Internal Medicine Director, Year Three Curriculum

Haneme Idrizi, MD

Date Appointed: 9/2018

Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics Department of Pediatrics

Colin Liberman, MD

Date Appointed: 7/1/2018

Professor
2018 Department of Anesthesiology

Chair, Department of Anesthesiology

Erica Nelson, M.D.

Date Appointed: 9/1/2000

Associate Professor

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

CCX Chair

Carolyn Pointer, J.D.

Date Appointed: 5/1/2015

**Assistant Professor** 

Department of Medical Humanities

Clerkship Director Year Four Medical Humanities

Vidhya Prakash, MD

Date Appointed: 9/2018

Associate Professor of Clinical Internal Medicine

Department of Internal Medicine

At-Large Member

Gary Rull, M.D.

Date Appointed: 7/1/2003

Professor

Department of Internal Medicine

Director, Doctoring

Sandra Shea, Ph.D.

Date Appointed: 9/1/2000

Associate Professor

Department of Family and Community Medicine

Director, Year One Curriculum

Vidya Sundareshan, MD

Date Appointed: 3/1/2016

Associate Professor

Department of Internal Medicine

Casey Younkin, MD

Date Appointed: 7/1/2016

Associate Professor

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Vacant Vacant At – Large Membership At – Large Membership

Updated: 9/25/2018