You are here

AOA Nominations

May 9, 2019
The following individuals were elected to membership in the Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society by the ETA Chapter of Illinois.

Students - Class of 2019: Margaret Armstrong, Mary Brandt, Jeffrey Gross, Jordan Mitzelfelt, Emily Samson, Justin Sawyer, Benjamin Seadler, Monica Stumpf, Terrence Thompson and Matthew Weber
Residents: Timothy Daugherty, MD (Plastics), Michael Reubhausen, MD (Plastics), Meredith Volle, MD (Pediatrics)
Faculty: Wendi-El-Amin, MD
Alumni: Jim Medder, MD (Class of '76)
The members were initiated at the AOA banquet on May 17.