You are here


Richard Austin, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

Jonathan dela Cruz, MD, RDMS, CHSE, FACEP

Associate Professor, Director of Research and Ultrasound

Myto Duong, MD, MB, BCh, BAO

Associate Professor, Department of Surgery, Director of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

David L. Griffen, MD, PhD, FACEP

Professor, Department of Surgery, Chairman, Division of Emergency Medicine

Jason A. Kegg, MD

Associate Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine, Director of Simulation, EMS Rotation Director

Rebecka Rianne Lopez, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

Christopher M. McDowell, MD, MEd, MS, FAAEM

Associate Professor, Vice Chair of Education , Department of Surgery

Chinmay Patel, DO

Emergency Medicine Clerkship Director

Jennifer Rosario, MD, FAAP

Assistant Professor

Robert Tennill , MD

Assistant Professor

James R. Waymack, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, Program Director, Residency Program