You are here


Joseph Milbrandt, PhD

Director, Center for Clinical Research

Jacob Monsivais, PA-C

Certified Physician Assistant, Department of Surgery

Michael W. Neumeister, MD, FRCS(C), FACS

Chair and Professor, Department of Surgery, Chairman of the Division of Plastic Surgery

Pardis Javadi, MD

Assistant Professor

Ryan Pate, MD

Division Chief, Orthopaedic Surgery, Assistant Professor

Suzanne M. Pokrzywinski, AuD, CCC-A

Audiologist, Department of Surgery

V. Prasad Poola, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, Associate Program Director, General Surgery Residency

William G. Pyle, MD

Associate Professor, Department of Surgery

Jan Rakinic, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Professor, Department of Surgery, Vice Chair for Clinical Operations, SIU Department of Surgery, Program Director, Colorectal Fellowship Program

Valerie Ann Ray, AuD, CCC-A

Audiologist, Department of Surgery

Adam J. Reid, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

Jennifer Rosario, MD, FAAP

Assistant Professor

Leonard P. Rybak, MD, PhD

Research Professor

Hilary Sanfey, MB, BCh, FACS

Professor of Surgery and Vice Chair of Educational Affairs

Bradley F. Schwartz, DO, FACS

Professor, Department of Surgery, Division Chair

Arun Sharma, MD, MS

Assistant Professor