You are here


Nada N. Berry, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

Reuben A. Bueno, Jr, MD

Professor, Chief, Division of Plastic Surgery

Donna C. Canavan, ORT/L, CHT

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

Wendy Elaine Gerger, OTR/L

Instructor, Department of Surgery

Brian Mailey, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, Vice Chair of Research, Director of Brachial Plexus and Tetraplegia Clinic

Michael W. Neumeister, MD, FRCS(C), FACS

Chair and Professor, Department of Surgery, Chairman of the Division of Plastic Surgery, Hand Fellowship Program Director

Nicole Sommer, MD, FACS

Associate Professor, Department of Surgery, Director of SIU Cosmetic Clinic, Residency Program Director

Ashleigh Sommer, AGACNP-BC

Certified Adult Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner

Bethany L. Tschantz, FNP-BC

Certified Nurse Practitioner, Department of Surgery