You are here

Laboratory Animal Care and Use Committee (LACUC) meetings

FY 2018 LACUC CALENDAR

LACUC meetings are held at 3:30 pm in the Dirksen Room of the library

With the exception of January, the meetings are on the 3rd Monday each month.

 

MEETING DATE

PROTOCOLS DUE

Monday, August 21, 2017

Protocols due Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Protocols due Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Protocols due Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Protocols due Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Protocols due Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Monday, January 22, 2018

Protocols due Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Protocols due Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2019

Protocols due Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Protocols due Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Monday, May 18, 2018

Protocols due Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Protocols due Wednesday, June 6, 2018