You are here


Kathryn M Waldyke, MD

Assistant Professor Family and Community Medicine

Celine Walker, AGACNP-BC

Certified Nurse Practitioner, Department of Surgery

Jarrod Wall, MD, MB, BCh, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Surgery, Director, Third Year Surgery Clerkship

Jennifer Walston, ACNP

Certified Nurse Practitioner, Medicine Psychiatry, Department of Internal Medicine

Rebecca Wangard, APRN, FNP-BC

Certified Nurse Practitioner

Sana Waqar, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases, Associate Program Director, Infectious Disease Fellowship at SIU School of Medicine, Chair of the Antimicrobial Stewardship Committee, Memorial Medical Center, Springfield Illinois , Co-Director of the Hematology, Immunology, and Infectious Disease Unit for Second Year Medical Students, SIU School of Medicine


Certified Nurse Practitioner, Department of Internal Medicine

Charlyn Ware, RD, LDN

Curriculum Development Specialist

Waiz Wasey, MD

Assistant Professor

Kylee Wassell, APRN, FNP-BC

Certified Nurse Practitioner

James Waymack, MD

Associate Professor, Program Director

Rod Weilbaecher, PhD

Instructor, Assistant Research Professor

Carrie West, MSN, FNP-C

Certified Nurse Practitioner, Department of Pediatrics

Heather Whetsell, MBA, CMPE, CCRP

Assistant to the Chair

Tina White, BSN, MSN

Curriculum Development Specialist

Peter White, MD

Professor, Pulmonary/Critical Care, Department of Internal Medicine