You are here


Abdullah Al Sawaf , MD

Assistant Professor in the Department of Neurology

Tom Ala, MD

Professor - Department of Neurology

Devin V. Amin, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery, Department of Neurosurgery

Nicole Atwood, AGACNP-BC

Advance Practice Nurse, Department of Neurology

Jeffrey Bennett, MD, FAPA

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry , Department of Psychiatry Chair - St. John's Hospital

Eric Black, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Bilal Butt, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology, Specialty in NeuroCritical Care and Stroke

Pamela A. Campbell, MD

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Jeffrey Cozzens, MD

Professor, Department of Surgery, Chair, Division of Neurosurgery

Samantha Dial, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology, Neurology Residency Program Director

Rodger J. Elble, MD, PhD,

Professor, Department of Neurology

Jose A. Espinosa, MD, FRCS(C), FACS, FAANS

Associate Professor, Department of Surgery

Amber Fifer, PharmD, ACRP-CP

Research Assistant Professor, Associate Director - Center for Clinical Research, Director of Clinical Research - Department of Neurology

Deidra Frisbie, FNP-C,

Certified Nurse Practitioner, Department of Neurology

James M. Gilchrist, MD

Chair and Professor, Department of Neurology, Executive Director, Neuroscience Institute

Louis Graham, MD

Assistant Professor - Department of Neurology