You are here

Department of Pharmacology Awards Ceremony

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 2:00pm


801 N. Rutledge, Pearson Museum


Please join us for the 2018-2019 Department of Pharmacology Awards Ceremony.

Three awards will be given out, including:

  • Barbara Armour and Marcus Randall Memorial Award
  • Hemal Vakharia Memorial Award
  • Satu Somani Excellence in Pharmacology Memorial Award

Refreshments will be served.

SIU Events for Faculty and Staff, Student