Advisory Board

The Advisory Board provides the Department with multi-sector and interdisciplinary expertise to help us achieve our goal of improving the health and wellness of residents in central and southern Illinois.

Linda Reneé Baker, PhD

Cheryl Austein Casnoff, MPH

Wayne Giles, MD, MS

Paul Kuehnert, DNP, RN, FAAN

Mike Lawrence, BA

Bryan Samuels, MPP

Audrey Soglin

V. Fan Tait, MD, FAAP

Madhu Viswanathan, PhD

John Whittington, MD