Population Science and Policy Advisory Board

The Advisory Board provides the Department with multi-sector and interdisciplinary expertise to help us achieve our goal of improving the health and wellness of residents in central and southern Illinois.

Linda Reneé Baker, PhD

Cheryl Austein Casnoff, MPH

Wayne Giles, MD, MS

 Eric Hargan
Eric Hargan, JD

 Alana Knudson 
Alana Knudson, PhD

Paul Kuehnert, DNP, RN, FAAN

Bryan Samuels, MPP

Madhu Viswanathan, PhD

John Whittington, MD