## YEAR 1 CURRICULUM ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP, 2021-22

## **Voting Members**

Brent Bany, Ph.D., Cardiovascular/Respiratory/Renal Director
Joseph Cheatwood, Ph.D., Neural/Muscular/Behavioral Director & MPEE Coordinator
Judy Davie, Ph.D., Chair & Endocrine/Reproduction/Gastrointestinal Director
Lisabeth DiLalla, Ph.D., at large (behavioral science)
Dale Buck Hales, Ph.D., Chair
James Mick Lynch, M.D., Year One Doctoring Director
Prema Narayan, Ph.D., Endocrine/Reproduction/Gastrointestinal Director
Amber Pond, Ph.D., at large (anatomy) & CRR Shadow Director
Gregory Rose\*, Ph.D., Neural/Muscular/Behavioral Director
Diana Sarko, Ph.D., at large (anatomy) & NMB Shadow Director
Rod Weilbaecher, Ph.D., Chair & Year One Curriculum Director
Nick Weshinskey, Ph.D., Chair & Year One Curriculum Director
TBD – Student Representative

## Ex Officio (non-voting) Members

Andrea Braundmeier-Fleming, Ph.D., Year Two Curriculum Co-Director
Erik Constance, M.D., Associate Dean for Student Affairs
James Daniels\*, M.D., Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Christy Hamilton, Ph.D., CARE Coordinator
Andrew Johnson, M.B.A., Information Resources Director
Tracie Johnson, M.A., PSP Representative
Debra Klamen, M.D., M.H.P.E., Associate Dean for Education and Curriculum
Gary Rull, M.D., Doctoring Director
Merit Sullivan, M.S., Year One Curriculum Coordinator
Allison Sutphin, Ph.D., Medical Resource Center Director
Donald Torry, Ph.D., Year Two Curriculum Co-Director

\*retiring fall 2021

updated 7/19/21