## GRANT REVIEW COMMITTEE FY20 Membership

## Chair Erin Hascup, Ph.D. Neurology, Center for Alzheimer Disease

Neurology, Center for Alzheimer Disease	
Vice Chair Brent Bany, Ph.D.	Anthony Huang, Ph.D.
Physiology	Anatomy
Andrea Braundmeier-Fleming, Ph.D.	Christopher McDowell, MD
MMICB	Surgery
Xiang Cai, Ph.D.	Prema Narayan, Ph.D.
Physiology	Physiology
Deliang Cao, MD, Ph.D.	Louis Premkumar, Ph.D.
MMICB	Pharmacology
Basar Cenik, MD	Scott Schonewolf, DO
Psychiatry	Carbondale Family & Community
	Medicine
Youssef Chami, MD	Sowmyanarayanan Thuppal, MD, Ph.D.
Internal MedicineCardiology	Office of Associate Dean for
	ResearchCenter for Clinical Research
Krati Chauhan, MD	Mehul A. Trivedi, Ph.D.
Internal Medicine Cardiology	Psychiatry
Kristin Delfino, Ph.D.	Rong Yuan, Ph.D.
Office of Associate Dean for Research	Internal Medicine
Center for Clinical Research	
Randolph Elble, Ph.D.	EX-OFFICIO (Non-Voting)
Pharmacology	Joseph Milbrandt, Ph.D.
Keith Gagnon, Ph.D.	Surgery, ex-officio
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology	
Ruchika Goel, MD	Donald Torry, Ph.D.
Internal Medicine—Hematology/Oncology	ADRFA, ex-officio
Kevin Hascup, Ph.D.	
Neurology	
M. Rebecca Hoffman, MD	
Quincy Family and Community Medicine	