YEAR 1 CURRICULUM ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP, 2020-21

Voting Members

Cris Anderson, M.D., Year One Doctoring Director

Brent Bany, Ph.D., Cardiovascular/Respiratory/Renal Director

Joseph Cheatwood, Ph.D., Neural/Muscular/Behavioral Director & MPEE Coordinator

Judy Davie, Ph.D., Chair & Endocrine/Reproduction/Gastrointestinal Director

Lisabeth DiLalla, Ph.D., at large (behavioral science)

Dale Hales, Ph.D., Chair & ERG Shadow Director

Prema Narayan, Ph.D., Endocrine/Reproduction/Gastrointestinal Director

Amber Pond, Ph.D., at large (anatomy)

Gregory Rose, Ph.D., Neural/Muscular/Behavioral Director

Diana Sarko, Ph.D., at large (anatomy) & NMB Shadow Director

Rod Weilbaecher, Ph.D., Cardiovascular/Respiratory/Renal Director

Nick Weshinskey, Ph.D., Chair & Year One Curriculum Director

Mia Lambert – Student Representative

Randy Reeder – Student Representative

Ex Officio (non-voting) Members

Andrea Braundmeier-Fleming, Ph.D., Year Two Curriculum Co-Director

Erik Constance, M.D., Associate Dean for Student Affairs

James Daniels, M.D., Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Christy Hamilton, Ph.D., CARE Coordinator

Andrew Johnson, M.B.A., Information Resources Director

Tracie Johnson, M.A., PSP Representative

Debra Klamen, M.D., M.H.P.E., Associate Dean for Education and Curriculum

Gary Rull, M.D., Doctoring Director

Merit Sullivan, M.S., Year One Curriculum Coordinator

Allison Sutphin, Ph.D., Medical Resource Center Director

Donald Torry, Ph.D., Year Two Curriculum Co-Director