YEAR 1 CURRICULUM ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP, 2018-19

Voting Members

Cris Anderson, M.D., Year One Doctoring Director

Joseph Cheatwood, Ph.D., at large (anatomy) & NMB Shadow Coordinator & Mentored Professional Enrichment Experience Coordinator

Richard Clough, Ph.D., Vice Chair & Neural, Muscular, and Behavioral Coordinator

Judy Davie, Ph.D., Endocrine/Reproduction/Gastrointestinal Coordinator

Lisabeth DiLalla, Ph.D., at large (behavioral science)

Dale Hales, Ph.D., Endocrine/Reproduction/Gastrointestinal Coordinator

James MacLean, Ph.D., Cardiovascular/Respiratory/Renal Coordinator

Prema Narayan, Ph.D., at large (physiology) & ERG Shadow Coordinator

Eric Niederhoffer, Ph.D., Cardiovascular/Respiratory/Renal Coordinator

Sandra Shea, Ph.D., Chair & Year One Curriculum Director & Neural, Muscular, and Behavioral Coordinator & CARE Coordinator

Rod Weilbaecher, Ph.D., at large (biochemistry)

Logan Grubb - Student Representative

Ihuoma Igbokwe - Student Representative

Ex Officio (non-voting) Members

Amy Arai, Ph.D., Year Two Curriculum Director

Brent Bany, Ph.D., CRR Shadow Coordinator

Erik Constance, M.D., Associate Dean for Student Affairs

James Daniels, M.D., Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Andrew Johnson, M.B.A., Information Resources Director

Tracie Johnson, M.A., PSP Representative

Debra Klamen, M.D., M.H.P.E., Associate Dean for Education and Curriculum

Sarah Merideth, M.A., Year One Curriculum Coordinator

Gary Rull, M.D., Doctoring Director

Allison Sutphin, Ph.D., Medical Resource Center Director