Administration and Staff

NAME CONTACT
Kristal Adams, BA, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
545-7812
kadams@siumed.edu
Jill Anderson, AuD., PhD
Research Assistant Professor
545-7579
janderson2@siumed.edu
Angela Ardoin, MA
Clinical Research Specialist
545-3013
aardoin61@siumed.edu
Karen Bade, RN
Research Nurse
545-4506
kbade@siumed.edu
Michael Boehler, MS
Researcher III
545-8130
mboehler2@siumed.edu
Albert Botchway, Ph.D.
Research Associate
545-3611
abotchway38@siumed.edu
Gabriella Broccardo, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
545-8034
gbroccardo@siumed.edu
Carol Buettner, MS
Regulatory Coordinator
545-2320
cbuettner@siumed.edu
Julie Bullard, RN, BSN, OCN, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
545-7879
jbullard@siumed.edu
Erin Campbell, BS
Clinical Trials Contracts Coordinator
545-8774
ecampbell@siumed.edu
Carol Conover, MA
Office Administrator
545-9700
cconover@siumed.edu
Kristin Delfino, Ph.D.
Statistical Research Specialist
545-1498
kdelfino84@siumed.edu
Paula Diaz-Sylvester, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
545-2218
pdiaz-sylvester@siumed.edu
Danuta Dynda, MD
Research Associate
545-7443
ddynda@siumed.edu
Amanda Fogleman, BS
Research Development Coordinator
545-6987
afogleman@siumed.edu
Sally Fritz, MA, LCPC
Clinical Research Specialist
545-6829
sfritz@siumed.edu
Svetlana Gershburg, M.Sc
Clinical Research Specialist
545-7231
sgershburg@siumed.edu
Kathleen Groesch, MS
Research Program Coordinator
545-6671
kgroesch@siumed.edu
Wiley Jenkins, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor, Science Director, Population Health Sciences
545-8717
wjenkins@siumed.edu
Imran Khan, M.D.
Research Associate
545-5072
ikhan@siumed.edu
Kelsey LeVault, BS
Researcher II
545-4342
klevault@siumed.edu
Barbara Cray Lokaitis, BA, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
545-9737
blokaitis@siumed.edu
Patricia McVary, MEd
Research Development Coordinator

pmcvary52@siumed.edu
Lori Miedwig, BA, MA, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
545-4402
lmiedwig@siumed.edu
Joseph Milbrandt, PhD
Associate Professor, Associate Director, Clinical Research Operations Core
545-7811
jmilbrandt@siumed.edu
Georgia Mueller, MS
Statistical Research Specialist
545-6943
gmueller@siumed.edu
Carol Peterson, RN, CCRP
Research Nurse
545-7214
cpeterson@siumed.edu
Sandra Puczynski, PhD
Professor, Director of Clinical Research Development / CCR Director
545-8784
spuczynski@siumed.edu
Randall Robbs, MBA
Statistical Research Specialist
545-0091
rrobbs@siumed.edu
Susan Ryherd, MEd
Grants & Special Projects Coordinator
545-6329
sryherd@siumed.edu
Steve Scaife, BA, MS
Data Architect/Programmer
545-6949
sscaife@siumed.edu
Kristine Shake
Account Technician II
545-8164
kshake@siumed.edu
Allison Spenner, MS
Research Development Coordinator
545-9714
aspenner@siumed.edu
Steve Verhulst, PhD
Professor, Associate Director, Statistics Core
545-4978
sverhulst@siumed.edu
Heather Westrick, MBA
Financial Administrator
545-7198
hwestrick@siumed.edu
Tiffany Whitaker, RN, MA, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
545-2531
twhitaker@siumed.edu
Terri Wilson, BA
Clinical Research Specialist
545-6711
twilson2@siumed.edu
Whitney Zahnd, MS
Research Development Coordinator
545-2428
wzahnd@siumed.edu

 

Last Updated: Wed, 06/18/2014 - 8:13am