Administration and Staff

NAME CONTACT
Kristal Adams, BA, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-7812
kadams@siumed.edu
Jill Anderson, AuD., PhD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-7579
janderson2@siumed.edu
Albert Botchway, Ph.D.
Research Instructor
(217) 545-3611
abotchway38@siumed.edu
Jennifer Brenneisen, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-3670
jbrenneisen@siumed.edu
Gabriella Broccardo, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-8034
gbroccardo@siumed.edu
Erin Campbell, BS
Clinical Trials Contracts Coordinator
(217) 545-8774
ecampbell@siumed.edu
David Crumly, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-4445
dcrumly22@siumed.edu
Taylor Darnell, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-3130
tdarnell38@siumed.edu
Caress Dean, Ph.D.
Research Associate
(217) 545-3197
cdean77@siumed.edu
Kristin Delfino, Ph.D.
Statistical Research Specialist
(217) 545-1498
kdelfino84@siumed.edu
Maithili Deshpande, PharmD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-4429
mdeshpande93@siumed.edu
Paula Diaz-Sylvester, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-5982
pdiaz-sylvester@siumed.edu
Danuta Dynda, MD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-7443
ddynda@siumed.edu
Amber Stanton Fifer, PharmD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-4541
astanton59@siumed.edu
Gary Fifer, BA, CIP, CIM
Information Technology Technical Associate
(217) 545-7823
gfifer@siumed.edu
Amanda Fogleman, BS
Research Development Coordinator
(217) 545-6987
afogleman@siumed.edu
Sally Fritz, MA, LCPC
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-6829
sfritz@siumed.edu
Svetlana Gershburg, M.Sc
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-7231
sgershburg@siumed.edu
Kathleen Groesch, MS
Research Program Coordinator
(217) 545-6671
kgroesch@siumed.edu
Lindsay Hedden, BA
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-7181
lhedden98@siumed.edu
Emma Hoffmann, BS, CCRP
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-6678
ehoffmann@siumed.edu
Cassie Jaeger, PhD
Researcher
(217) 545-7321
cjaeger@siumed.edu
Wiley Jenkins, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor, Science Director, Population Health Sciences
(217) 545-8717
wjenkins@siumed.edu
Jennifer Koechle, MPH, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-7014
jkoechle@siumed.edu
Deb Larsen
Researcher IV
(217) 545-8087
dlarsen@siumed.edu
Barbara Cray Lokaitis, BA, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-9737
blokaitis@siumed.edu
Breana Lovel, BSN
Research Nurse
(217) 545-4506
blovel83@siumed.edu
Maria Lowis, BS
Extra Help
(217) 545-7387
mlowis87@siumed.edu
Georgia Mueller Luckey, MS
Statistical Research Specialist
(217) 545-6943
gmueller@siumed.edu
Eric Meyer, MA, CIP
Human Subjects Specialist
(217) 545-7602
emeyer@siumed.edu
Lori Miedwig, BA, MA, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-4402
lmiedwig@siumed.edu
Joseph Milbrandt, PhD
Associate Professor, Director
(217) 545-7811
jmilbrandt@siumed.edu
Alisha Mirabile, MS, CIP, CIM
Manager, Human Subjects Specialist
(217) 545-7822
amirabile@siumed.edu
Erin Osterholt, BS
IRB Specialist
(217) 545-1735
eosterholt56@siumed.edu
Carol Peterson, RN, CCRP
Research Nurse
(217) 545-7214
cpeterson@siumed.edu
Amy Richey, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
(217) 545-7278
arichey@siumed.edu
Nisha Rizvi, Ph.D.
Research Associate
(217) 545-7799
nrizvi@siumed.edu
Randall Robbs, MBA
Statistical Research Specialist
(217) 545-0091
rrobbs@siumed.edu
Susan Ryherd, MEd
Grants & Special Projects Coordinator
(217) 545-6329
sryherd@siumed.edu
Steve Scaife, BA, MS
Data Architect/Programmer
(217) 545-6949
sscaife@siumed.edu
Kristine Shake
Account Technician II
(217) 545-8164
kshake@siumed.edu
Allison Spenner, MS
Research Development Coordinator
(217) 545-9714
aspenner@siumed.edu
Heather Westrick, MBA
Director of Administrative Services
(217) 545-7198
hwestrick@siumed.edu
Tiffany Whitaker, RN, MA, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-2531
twhitaker@siumed.edu
Morgan White, MS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217)545-2320
mwhite31@siumed.edu
Terri Wilson, BA
Research Development Coordinator
(217) 545-6711
twilson2@siumed.edu
Whitney Zahnd, MS
Research Development Coordinator
(217) 545-2428
wzahnd@siumed.edu

 

Last Updated: Mon, 03/07/2016 - 2:36pm