You are here

Administration and Staff

The CCR is located on SIU School of Medicine's Springfield Campus. CCR offices are located on the 2nd Floor, room 230, at 201 E. Madison. Mailing Address: 201 E. Madison P.O. Box 19664 Springfield, IL 62794-9664 Phone: 217-545-9700 Fax: 217-545-0799 email us at: ccr@siumed.edu.  Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 8:00AM-4:30PM

NAME
CONTACT
Kristal Adams, BA, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-7812
kadams@siumed.edu
Albert Botchway, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-3611
abotchway38@siumed.edu
Gabriella Broccardo, BS
Clinical Trials Contract Specialist
(ADR/Grants Office)
(217) 545-8034
gbroccardo@siumed.edu
Julie Bullard, RN
Research Nurse
(217) 545-7879
jbullard@siumed.edu
Michael Buhnerkempe, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-9605
mbuhnerkempe66@siumed.edu
Erin Campbell, BS
Clinical Trials Contracts Coordinator
(ADR/Grants Office)
(217) 545-8774
ecampbell@siumed.edu
Kristin Delfino, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-1498
kdelfino84@siumed.edu
Maithili Deshpande, B. Pharm, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(217) 545-4429
mdeshpande93@siumed.edu
Paula Diaz-Sylvester, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-5982
pdiaz-sylvester@siumed.edu
Danuta Dynda, MD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-7443
ddynda@siumed.edu
Quadis Evans, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-7387 qevans21@siumed.edu
Amber Fifer, PharmD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-4541
afifer56@siumed.edu
Gary Fifer, BA, CIP, CIM
Information Technology Technical Associate
(217) 545-7823
gfifer@siumed.edu
Sally Fritz, MA, LCPC, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-6829
sfritz@siumed.edu
Laura Glossop, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-7616
lglossop74@siumed.edu
Laura Golden, RN
Research Nurse
(217) 545-2016
lgolden25@siumed.edu
Kathleen Groesch, MS
Research Program Coordinator
(217) 545-6671
kgroesch@siumed.edu
Lindsay Hedden, BA
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-7195
lhedden98@siumed.edu
Joseph Houston, BBA
Business/Administrative Associate
(217) 545-8167
jhouston@siumed.edu
Stephanie Kohlrus, BA
Researcher II
(217) 545-3013
skohlrus@siumed.edu
Deb Larsen, MA
Researcher IV
(217) 545-8087
dlarsen@siumed.edu
Barbara Cray Lokaitis, BA, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-9737
blokaitis@siumed.edu
Breana Lovel, BSN
Research Nurse
(217) 545-4506
blovel83@siumed.edu
Eric Meyer, MA, CIP
Human Subjects Specialist
(217) 545-7602
emeyer@siumed.edu
Lori Miedwig, MA, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-4402
lmiedwig@siumed.edu
Joseph Milbrandt, PhD
Associate Professor, Director
(217) 545-7811
jmilbrandt@siumed.edu
Alisha Mirabile, MS, CIP, CIM
Manager, Human Subjects Specialist
(217) 545-7822
amirabile@siumed.edu
Erin Osterholt, BS, CCRP
IRB Specialist
(217) 545-1735
eosterholt56@siumed.edu
Carol Peterson, RN, CCRP
Research Nurse
(217) 545-5061
cpeterson@siumed.edu
Vivek Prakash, MS
Statistical Research Specialist
(217) 545-9549
vprakash29@siumed.edu
Amy Richey, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
(217) 545-8130
arichey@siumed.edu
Nisha Rizvi, PhD
Research Associate
(217) 545-7799
nrizvi@siumed.edu
Randall Robbs, MBA
Statistical Research Specialist
(217) 545-0091
rrobbs@siumed.edu
Bianca Sanchez, MPA
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-7231
bsanchez68@siumed.edu
Steve Scaife, MS
Data Architect/Programmer
(217) 545-6949
sscaife@siumed.edu
Samantha Schmitt, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-8991
sschmitt13@siumed.edu
Kristine Shake
Account Technician II
(217) 545-8164
kshake@siumed.edu
Allison Spenner, MS
Research Development Coordinator
(217) 545-9714
aspenner@siumed.edu
Steven Verhulst, PhD
Research Professor
(217) 545-4978
sverhulst@siumed.edu
Morgan White, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
(217)545-2320 mwhite31@siumed.edu
Terri Wilson, BA
Research Development Coordinator
(217) 545-6711
twilson2@siumed.edu