You are here

Foundation Staff

Necole Powell, Director of Development 
217.545-6447
necolep@foundation.siu.edu
npowell53@siumed.edu

Patsy Wappel, Development Officer
217.545.0395
pwappel@foundation.siu.edu
pwappel@siumed.edu

 

Rebecca Budde, Development Officer
217.545.9402
rebeccab@foundation.siu.edu
rbudde@siumed.edu

Mecca White, Business Administrative Associate
217.545.8024
meccaw@foundation.siu.edu

Natalie Dougherty, Office Manager
217.545.1179
natalied@foundation.siu.edu
ndougherty@siumed.edu

Megan Matzat, Office Support Specialist
217.545.2955
meganma@foundation.siu.edu