You are here

2019-2020 SCRIHS Meeting Dates and Agenda Deadlines

 


Deadline for Submission Meeting Date
Monday, December 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020 Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020 Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020 Wednesday, January 13, 2021