You are here

Administration and Staff

The Office of the Associate Dean for Research is located on SIU School of Medicine's Springfield Campus. ADR offices are located 801 N. Rutledge Street. Mailing Address: 801 N. Rutledge Street, PO Box 19616, Springfield, IL 62794-9616 Phone: 217-545-7936. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 8:00AM-4:30PM.

NAME

POSITION

CONTACT

Pam Burk

Grants and Contracts

(217)545-8174
pburk@siumed.edu

Daylene Craig

Administrative Aide, Research Cores

(217)545-3053
dcraig@siumed.edu

Wei Du

Researcher, Research Core Laboratory

(217)545-7604
wdu@siumed.edu

Shirley Frost

LAM Coordinator, Laboratory Animal Medicine

(217)545-0097
sfrost@siumed.edu

Todd Hammond

Fiscal Officer, ADR

(217)545-5644
thammond@siumed.edu

Kristi Katcher

ADR Staff and LACUC Administrator

(217)545-7936
kkatcher@siumed.edu

Teresa LIberati, DVM, PhD

Director, Laboratory Animal Medicine

(217)545-2163
tliberati@siumed.edu

Joseph Milbrandt, PhD

Director, Center for Clinical Research

(217)545-7811
jmilbrandt@siumed.edu

Kristy Owen

Specialist, Technology Transfer

(217)545-6397
kowen@siumed.edu

Robert Patino, JD

Director, Technology Transfer

(217)545-8168
rpatino@siumed.edu

Melissa Roberts

Assistant Director, Research Core Laboratory

(217)545-7186
mroberts@siumed.edu

Susan Ryherd

Grants and Contracts

(217)545-4549
sryherd@siumed.edu

Kerri Taylor

Office Manager, Technology Transfer

(217)545-3824
ktaylor37@siumed.edu

Donald Torry, PhD

Interim Assoicate Dean for Research

(217)545-7936
dtorry@siumed.edu

Heather Westrick

Director of Administrative Services,

Center for Clinical Research

(217)545-7198
hwestrick@siumed.edu

Andrea Willis

Veterinary Technician, Laboratory Animal Medicine

(217)545-8599
awillis42@siumed.edu