Advisory Board Members

 

Jean Alstat     (7/16)
Director, Crisis and Community Services
Centerstone of Illinois
200 N. Emerald
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: (618) 319-6054
Fax: (618) 985-1020
Email: jean.alstat@centerstone.org 

Fred Bernstein    (7/97)
Executive Director
Community Health & Emergency Services, Inc. (CHESI)
P. O. Box 233
Cairo, IL 62914-0233 
Phone: (618) 734-4400
FAX: (618) 734-2884
Email: fbernstein@chesi.org

Katherine Bunting-Williams   (1/19)
President and CEO
Fairfield Memorial Hospital
303 N.W. 11th St
Fairfield, IL 62837
Phone: (618) 842-2611
Email: kjbrnmsn@hotmail.com 

Brian C. Chapman    (4/06) 
Special Projects Director
University Wide Services – SIUC
Office of the President
MC 6801
Carbondale, IL 62901-6801 
Phone: (618) 536-3457
FAX: (618) 453-5362
Email: bchapman@siu.edu

Cindy Flamm    (7/11)
CEO
Rural Health, Inc.
513 N. Main Street
Anna, IL 62906
Phone: (618) 833-4471
Email: cflamm@ruralhealthinc.org

John Hamman    (4/08)
Associate Professor
SIUC Political Science
MC 4501
Carbondale, IL  62901-4501 
Phone: (618) 453-3174
FAX: (618) 453-3163
Email: hamman@siu.edu
 

*^ Angie Hampton (10/15) (chair)  
CEO
Egyptian Health Department
1412 U.S. 45 North
Eldorado, IL 62930
Phone: (618) 273-3326
FAX: (618) 273-2808
Email: ahampton@egyptian.org

John S. Jackson    (7/04)
Visiting Professor
SIUC Public Policy Institute
MC 4429
Carbondale, IL 62901 
Phone: (618) 453-3106
Email: jsjacson@siu.edu

Patsy Jensen    (10/09) 
Executive Director
Shawnee Health Service
109 California Street
Carterville, IL  62918-1923 
Phone:  (618) 985-8221
FAX:  (618) 985-6860
Email: pjensen@shsdc.org

Adam Lach   (7/11)
Executive Director
RIDES MTD
1200 W. Poplar
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: (618) 253-8761, ext. 308
Email: adam.lach@ridesmtd.com

Dr. Kathy Swafford    (7/98) 
Pediatric Physician
115 N. Main St.
Anna, IL 62906-1661 
Phone: (618) 833-9355
FAX: (618) 833-9354
Email: kswafford@siumed.edu
            kathyswafford@frontier.com

*^ Woody Thorne    (4/08)
Vice President
Community Affairs
Southern Illinois Healthcare
Carbondale, IL  62902-3988 
Phone: (618) 457-5200, ext. 67836
FAX: (618) 529-0562
Email: woody.thorne@sih.net

*Executive Committee
^Nominating Committee