You are here

Administration and Staff

The CCR is located on SIU School of Medicine's Springfield Campus. CCR offices are located on the 2nd Floor, room 230, at 201 E. Madison. Mailing Address: 201 E. Madison P.O. Box 19664 Springfield, IL 62794-9664 Phone: 217-545-9700 Fax: 217-545-0799 email us at: ccr@siumed.edu.  Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 8:00AM-4:30PM

NAME
CONTACT
Kristal Adams, BA, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-7812
kadams@siumed.edu
Richmond Amoako, MPH
Human Subjects Specialist
(217) 545-1735
ramoako54@siumed.edu
Erin Bauer, MS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-8991
ebauer38@siumed.edu
Sara Boarman, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-7195
sboarman93@siumed.edu
Albert Botchway, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-3611
abotchway38@siumed.edu
Gabriella Broccardo, MBA
Clinical Trials Contract Associate
(ADR/Grants Office)
(217) 545-8034
gbroccardo@siumed.edu
Michael Buhnerkempe, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-9605
mbuhnerkempe66@siumed.edu
Erin Campbell, BS
Clinical Trials Contracts Coordinator
(ADR/Grants Office)
(217) 545-8774
ecampbell@siumed.edu
Lauren Carr, BS
Clinical Research Recruitment Specialist
(217) 545-3670
lcarr88@siumed.edu
Kristin Delfino, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-1498
kdelfino84@siumed.edu
Maithili Deshpande, B. Pharm, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(217) 545-4429
mdeshpande93@siumed.edu
Paula Diaz-Sylvester, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-5982
pdiaz-sylvester@siumed.edu
Danuta Dynda, MD, MBA
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-7443
ddynda@siumed.edu
Kyle Espejo, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-6977
kespejo58@siumed.edu
Quadis Evans, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-7387
qevans21@siumed.edu
Amber Fifer, PharmD, ACRP-CP
Research Assistant Professor, Associate Director
(217) 545-4541
afifer56@siumed.edu
Gary Fifer, MSHI, CIP
Information Technology Technical Associate
(217) 545-7823
gfifer@siumed.edu
Kathleen Groesch, MS
Research Program Coordinator
(217) 545-6671
kgroesch@siumed.edu
Abigail House, RN
Research Nurse
(217) 545-7526
ahouse95@siumed.edu
Joseph Houston, MPA
Business/Administrative Associate
(217) 545-8167
jhouston@siumed.edu
Sharon Kim, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
(217) 545-7879
skim35@siumed.edu
Stephanie Kohlrus, BA, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-3013
skohlrus@siumed.edu
Barbara Cray Lokaitis, BA, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-9737
blokaitis@siumed.edu
Eric Meyer, MA, CIP
Human Subjects Specialist
(217) 545-7602
emeyer@siumed.edu
Kelli Meyer, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-6829
kmeyer72@siumed.edu
Lori Miedwig, MA, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-4402
lmiedwig@siumed.edu
Joseph Milbrandt, PhD
Associate Professor, Director
(217) 545-7811
jmilbrandt@siumed.edu
Alisha Mirabile, MS, CIP, CIM
Manager, Human Subjects Specialist
(217) 545-7822
amirabile@siumed.edu
April Murrey
Medical Office Assistant
(217) 545-7799
amurrey37@siumed.edu
Karin Newhall, RN
Research Nurse
(217) 545-4342
knewhall@siumed.edu
Kaley Nguyen, BA
Data Architect/Programmer
(217) 545-9549
knguyen22@siumed.edu
Hannah Nordby, BA
Clinical Reseach Specialist
(217) 545-7231
hnordby24@siumed.edu
Vivek Prakash, MS
Statistical Research Specialist
(217) 545-9549
vprakash29@siumed.edu
Laura Reiser, RN, BSN
Research Nurse
(217) 545-2016
lreiser22@siumed.edu
Steve Scaife, MS
Data Architect/Programmer
(217) 545-6949
sscaife@siumed.edu
Kristine Shake
Account Technician II
(217) 545-8164
kshake@siumed.edu
Sarah Sottile, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
(217) 545-3197
ssottile@siumed.edu
Allison Spenner, MS
Research Development Coordinator
(217) 545-9714
aspenner@siumed.edu
Emily Starkey, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator
(217) 545-7616
estarkey74@siumed.edu
Cindy Stuckey, BA
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-8130
cstuckey97@siumed.edu
Vineela Sunkepalli, MS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-7321
vsunkepalli85@siumed.edu
Lauren Taylor, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-4978
ltaylor25@siumed.edu
Sowmy Thuppal MD, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
(217) 545-2320
sthuppal83@siumed.edu
Kristina Turk, MS
Clinical Research Specialist
(217) 545-3192
kturk83@siumed.edu
Terri Wilson, BA
Research Development Coordinator
(217) 545-6711
twilson2@siumed.edu