Center for Clinical Research Administration and Staff

The CCR is located on SIU School of Medicine's Springfield Campus. CCR offices are located on the 2nd Floor, Room 230, at 201 East Madison. Mailing Address: 201 E. Madison, P.O. Box 19664, Springfield, IL 62794-9664. Phone: 217-545-9700 Fax: 217-545-0799

Email us at: ccr@siumed.edu.  Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

NAME
CONTACT
Kristal Adams, BA, CCRP
Clinical Research Program Director
217-545-7812
kadams@siumed.edu
Richmond Amoako, MPH, CIP
Human Subjects Specialist
(IRB/Compliance)
217-545-1735
ramoako54@siumed.edu
Erin Bauer, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
217-545-6955
ebauer38@siumed.edu
Katharine (Katie) Blancett, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-7799
kblancett37@siumed.edu
Sara Boarman, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-6829
sboarman93@siumed.edu
Albert Botchway, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-3611
abotchway38@siumed.edu
Michael Buhnerkempe, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-9605
mbuhnerkempe66@siumed.edu
Mary (Missy) Cartwright, BSN, RN
Research Nurse
217-545-0107
mcartwright51@siumed.edu
Andre Catalano, PharmD, MBA
Post-Doctoral Fellow
217-545-8982
acatalano87@siumed.edu
Ricardo (Rick) Cossyleon, MD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
217-545-7489
rcossyleon38@siumed.edu
Rebecca Coughlin, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-7321
rcoughlin59@siumed.edu
Aaron Deopere, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-9714
adeopere99@siumed.edu
Kristin Delfino, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-1498
kdelfino84@siumed.edu
Paula Diaz-Sylvester, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-5982
pdiaz-sylvester@siumed.edu
Danuta Dynda, MD, MBA
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-7443
ddynda@siumed.edu
Andrew Fields, MS
Data Architect/Programmer
217-545-8491
afields94@siumed.edu
Amber Fifer, PharmD, ACRP-CP
Research Assistant Professor, Associate Director
217-545-4541
afifer56@siumed.edu
Gary Fifer, MSHI, CIP
Information Technology Technical Associate
217-545-7823
gfifer@siumed.edu
Hallie Griffin, BA
Medical Office Assistant
217-545-8774
hgriffin57@siumed.edu
Candace Griffith, BA
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-0031
kgroesch@siumed.edu
Kathleen (Kathy) Groesch, MS
Research Laboratory Coordinator
217-545-6671
kgroesch@siumed.edu
Joseph Houston, MPA
Business/Administrative Associate
217-545-8167
jhouston@siumed.edu
Sharon Kim, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-7879
skim@siumed.edu
Karli Koen, BSN
Research Nurse
217-545-7929
kkoen97@siumed.edu
Stephanie Kohlrus, BA, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
217-545-3013
skohlrus@siumed.edu
Barbara Cray Lokaitis, BA, CCRP
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
217-545-9737
blokaitis@siumed.edu
Rylee Manka, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-1394
rmanka63@siumed.edu
Sean McGinity, BS, BA
Data Architect/Programmer
217-545-8034
smcginity43@siumed.edu
Megan Meinke, MD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
217-545-1338
mmeinke24@siumed.edu
Lori Miedwig, MA, CCRP
Clinical Research Program Director
217-545-4402
lmiedwig@siumed.edu
Joseph Milbrandt, PhD
Associate Professor, Director
217-545-7811
jmilbrandt@siumed.edu
Kathlena (Katie) Mottershaw, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
217-545-7387
kmottershaw33@siumed.edu
Karin Newhall, RN
Research Nurse
217-545-4342
knewhall@siumed.edu
Anjali Nimavat, BS
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-9738
animavat57@siumed.edu
Oladele (Dickson) Owasoyo, PhD
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-7231
oowasoyo94@siumed.edu
Vivek Prakash, MS
Data Architect/Programmer II
217-545-0091
vprakash29@siumed.edu
Stephanie Rasmussen, RN, BSN
Research Nurse
217-545-7701
srasmussen31@siumed.edu
Kathy Robinson, PhD
Research Associate Professor
217-545-1946
krobinson@siumed.edu
Stephen Roy, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
217-545-8065
sroy68@siumed.edu
Steve Scaife, MS
Data Architect/Programmer
217-545-6949
sscaife@siumed.edu
Haley Schnapp, BS
Paralegal Assistant
217-545-3670
hschnapp53@siumed.edu
Brooke Seacrist, BA
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-4978
bseacrist42@siumed.edu
Kristine (Kris) Shake
Accounting Officer
217-545-8164
kshake@siumed.edu
Anthony Sleiman, MD
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-7594
asleiman28@siumed.edu
Emily Starkey, BA
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
217-545-7616
estarkey74@siumed.edu
Cindy Stuckey, BA
Clinical Trial Contract & Regulatory Coordinator
217-545-8130
cstuckey97@siumed.edu
Sowmy Thuppal, MD, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-2320
sthuppal83@siumed.edu
Teresa (Terri) Wilson, BA
Senior Research Development Coordinator
217-545-6711
twilson2@siumed.edu