Center for Clinical Research administration & staff

The CCR is located on SIU School of Medicine's Springfield Campus. CCR offices are located on the 2nd Floor, Room 230, at 201 East Madison. Mailing Address: 201 E. Madison, P.O. Box 19664, Springfield, IL 62794-9664. Phone: 217-545-9700 Fax: 217-545-0799

Email us at: ccr@siumed.edu.  Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Image
Kristal Adams

Kristal Adams, BA, CCRP             Clinical Research Program Director
217-545-7812  
kadams@siumed.edu

Image
Jeff Baker

Jeffrey (Jeff) Baker, MD  
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-7594  
jbaker62@siumed.edu

Image
Erin Bauer

Erin Bauer, MS  
Senior Research Development Coordinator
217-545-6955  
ebauer38@siumed.edu

Image
Katie Blancett

Katharine (Katie) Blancett, BS  
Clinical Research Coordinator
217-545-7799  
kblancett37@siumed.edu

Image
Sara Boarman

Sara Boarman, BS  
Clinical Research Coordinator
217-545-6829  
sboarman93@siumed.edu

Image

Albert Botchway, PhD  
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-3611  
abotchway38@siumed.edu

Image

Michael Buhnerkempe, PhD  
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-9605  
mbuhnerkempe66@siumed.edu

Mary Cartwright

Mary (Missy) Cartwright, BSN, RN Research Nurse
217-545-0107  
mcartwright51@siumed.edu

Image
Andre Catalano

Andre Catalano, PharmD, MBA  
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-8982  
acatalano87@siumed.edu

Image
Ricardo (Rick) Cossyleon, MD

Ricardo (Rick) Cossyleon, MD  
Post-Doctoral Fellow
217-545-7489  
rcossyleon38@siumed.edu

Image
Rebecca Coughlin

Rebecca Coughlin, BS  
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-7321  
rcoughlin59@siumed.edu

Liz Couty

Elizabeth (Liz) Couty 
Paralegal Assistant
217-545-2131  
ecouty36@siumed.edu

Image
Kristin Delfino

Kristin Delfino, PhD  
Research Associate Professor
217-545-1498  
kdelfino84@siumed.edu

Image

Paula Diaz-Sylvester, PhD  
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-5982  
pdiaz-sylvester@siumed.edu

Image

Danuta Dynda, MD, MBA  
Research Associate Professor
217-545-7443  
ddynda@siumed.edu

Image
Andrew Fields

Andrew Fields, MS  
Data Architect/Programmer
217-545-8491  
afields94@siumed.edu

Image

Amber Fifer, PharmD, ACRP-CP  
Research Assistant Professor, Associate Director
217-545-4541  
afifer56@siumed.edu

Jaquelin French

Jacquelin (Jackie) French, RN   
Research Nurse 
217-545-7929   
jfrench93@siumed.edu

Image
Ambrosia Griffin

Ambrosia Griffin, BS
Accounting Officer
217-545-8164
Agriffin33@siumed.edu

Image
Hallie Griffin

Hallie Griffin, BA    
Medical Office Assistant 
217-545-8774  
hgriffin57@siumed.edu

Image
Kathleen Groesch

Kathleen (Kathy) Groesch, MS  
Research Laboratory Coordinator
217-545-6671  
kgroesch@siumed.edu

Image
Elizabeth Hoag

Elizabeth (Liz) Hoag, BA 
Clinical Research Specialist 
217-545-2219 
ehoag77@siumed.edu

Image
Joe Houston

Joseph Houston, MPA   
Director, Clinical Research Finance & Administration 
217-545-8167   
jhouston@siumed.edu

Sharon Kim

Sharon Kim, PhD  
Research Assistant Professor
217-545-7879  
skim@siumed.edu

Stephanie Kohlrus

Stephanie Kohlrus, BA, CCRP  
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
217-545-3013  
skohlrus@siumed.edu

Image
Barbara Lokaitis

Barbara Cray Lokaitis, BA, CCRP 
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator 
217-545-9737   
blokaitis@siumed.edu

Image
Rylee Manka

Rylee Manka, BS   
Clinical Research Specialist 
217-545-1394   
rmanka63@siumed.edu

Image
Katherine Martz

Katherine (Katy) Martz, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
217-545-4342
kmartz35@siumed.edu

Image
Sean McGinity

Sean McGinity, MS   
Data Architect/Programmer 
217-545-8034   
smcginity43@siumed.edu

Image
Megan Meinke

Megan Meinke, MD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
217-545-1338
mmeinke24@siumed.edu

Image
Lori Miedwig

Lori Miedwig, MA, CCRP 
Clinical Research Program Director 
217-545-4402   
lmiedwig@siumed.edu

Image

Joseph Milbrandt, PhD 
Research Associate Professor, Director, Center for Clinical Research 
217-545-7811   
jmilbrandt@siumed.edu

Image
Katie Mottershaw

Kathlena (Katie) Mottershaw, BS 
Clinical Research Coordinator 
217-545-7387   
kmottershaw33@siumed.edu

Image
Melanie Nielsen

Melanie Nielsen, BS 
Clinical Research Specialist 
217-545-7822   
mnielsen22@siumed.edu

Image
Anjali Nimavat

Anjali Nimavat, BS 
Clinical Research Specialist 
217-545-9738   
animavat57@siumed.edu

Image
Alaine Nixon

Alaine Nixon, PharmD, MBA
Post-Doctoral Fellow
217-545-8065
anixon45@siumed.edu

Image
Owasoyo.Oladele

Oladele (Dickson) Owasoyo, PhD
Clinical Research Specialist
217-545-7231
oowasoyo94@siumed.edu

Image
Vivek Prakash

Vivek Prakash, MS 
Data Architect/Programmer II 
217-545-0091
vprakash29@siumed.edu

Stephanie Rasmussen

Stephanie Rasmussen, RN, BSN 
Research Nurse 
217-545-7701   
srasmussen31@siumed.edu

Image
Kathy Robinson

Kathy Robinson, PhD 
Research Associate Professor 
217-545-1946
krobinson@siumed.edu

Image
Steve Scaife

Steve Scaife, MS 
Data Architect/Programmer 
217-545-6949
sscaife@siumed.edu

Image
Haley Schnapp

Haley Schnapp, BS 
Paralegal Assistant 
217-545-3670   
hschnapp53@siumed.edu

Brooke Seacrist

Brooke Seacrist, BA 
Clinical Research Specialist 
217-545-4978 
bseacrist42@siumed.edu

Image
Raiyyan Mohammed

M. Raiyyan Shaik, MS 
Data Manager and Analyst 
217-545-8182   
mshaik76@siumed.edu

Image
Emily Starkey

Emily Starkey, BA 
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator 
217-545-7616
estarkey74@siumed.edu

Image
Cindy Stuckey

Cindy Stuckey, BA 
Clinical Trial Contract & Regulatory Coordinator 
217-545-8130
cstuckey97@siumed.edu

Image
Sowmy Thuppal

Sowmy Thuppal, MD, PhD 
Research Assistant Professor 
217-545-2320
sthuppal83@siumed.edu

Image
Vennam

Lakshmi Praneetha Vennam, MDS, MPH
Statistical Clerk
217-545-2789 
lpraneethavennam89@siumed.edu

Image
person default image plain

Lucas Western, BS 
Research Assistant 
217-545-7351   
lwestern56@siumed.edu

Image
Teresa Wilson

Teresa (Terri) Wilson, BA 
Senior Research Development Coordinator 
217-545-6711
twilson2@siumed.edu