You are here

Foundation Staff

Hal Smith, Executive Director of Development
217.545.6447
hals@foundation.siu.edu
hsmith44@siumed.edu
 

Patsy Wappel, Development Officer
217.545.0395
pwappel@foundation.siu.edu
pwappel@siumed.edu

Rebecca Budde, Development Officer
217.545.9402
rebeccab@foundation.siu.edu
rbudde@siumed.edu

Mecca White, Business Administrative Associate
217.545.8024
meccaw@foundation.siu.edu
mwhite52@siumed.edu

Kerri Taylor, Publicity-Promotion Specialist
217.545.1179
kerrit@foundation.siu.edu
ktaylor37@siumed.edu

Megan Matzat, Office Support Specialist
217.545.2955
meganma@foundation.siu.edu
mmatzat59@siumed.edu